Biegler GmbH

Allhangstrasse 18a
3001 Mauerbach
Austria

Management

Ingeborg Biegler

President & CEO
+43 1 979 2105
ib@biegler.com

Werner Biegler

Managing Director
+43 1 979 2105
wb@biegler.com

Quality management

Peter Strubreiter

Quality Management
+43 1 979 2105 46
strubreiter@biegler.com

Karin Rohm

Quality Management
+43 1 979 2105 26
rohm@biegler.com

Plant Management

Matthias Koller

Plant Manager
+43 1 979 2105 28
koller@biegler.com

Research & Development

Friedrich Netauschek

Director of Development
+43 1 979 2105 15
fn@biegler.com

Guntram Schnetz

Development Engineer
+43 1 979 2105 27
schnetz@biegler.com

Construction & Design

Peter Emminger

Construction & Design
+43 1 979 2105 31
emminger@biegler.com

Assembly & Service

Rudolf Czernoch

Division Director
+43 1 979 2105 29
rc@biegler.com

Clean Room Manufacturing

Anita Friedl-Brandt

Division Director
+43 1 979 2105 19
office@biegler.com

Purchasing & Inventory

Zeljko Sikimic

Inventory Manager
+43 1 979 2105 13
sikimic@biegler.com

Administration

Pamela Szekacs

Administrative Assistant
+43 1 979 2105 11
psz@biegler.com

Elisabeth Meixner

Administrative Assistant
+43 1 979 2105 37
e.meixner@biegler.com