Biegler GmbH

Allhangstrasse 18a
3001 Mauerbach
Austria

Geschäftsleitung

Ingeborg Biegler

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
+43 1 979 2105
ib@biegler.com

Mag.(FH) Werner Biegler

Managing Director
+43 1 979 2105
wb@biegler.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Peter Strubreiter MSc

Qualitätsmanagement
+43 1 979 2105 46
strubreiter@biegler.com

Betriebsleitung

Matthias Koller

Betriebsleiter
+43 1 979 2105 28
koller@biegler.com

Forschung & Entwicklung

Friedrich Netauschek

Entwicklungsleiter
+43 1 979 2105 15
fn@biegler.com

Guntram Schnetz

Entwicklungsingenieur
+43 1 979 2105 27
schnetz@biegler.com

Design & Konstruktion

Peter Emminger

Design & Konstruktion
+43 1 979 2105 31
emminger@biegler.com

Montage & Service

Rudolf Czernoch

Abteilungsleiter
+43 1 979 2105 29
rc@biegler.com

Reinraumfertigung

Anita Friedl-Brandt

Abteilungsleiterin
+43 1 979 2105 19
office@biegler.com

Einkauf & Lager

Zeljko Sikimic

Leiter Lagerwesen
+43 1 979 2105 13
sikimic@biegler.com

Administration

Pamela Szekacs

Sekretariat
+43 1 979 2105 11
psz@biegler.com

Elisabeth Meixner

Sekretariat
+43 1 979 2105 37
e.meixner@biegler.com